If you need assistance, please call 604-593-5055

Surrey Delta Homes
Free Instant Access to All MLS Listings
Featured Agents

Sonny Bhinder

Team Leader & CEO
604-593-5055
sonny@sonnybhinder.com

Nidhi Bhinder

Mortgage Broker

Adev Mansahia

Buyer Specialist
604-593-5055
adev@sonnybhinder.com

Lucky Brar

Buyer Specialist
604-593-5055
lucky@sonnybhinder.com

Vinod Nair

Buyer Specialist
604-593-5055
vinod@sonnybhinder.com

Sahar Sabouri

Buyer Specialist
604-593-5055
sahar@sonnybhinder.com

Tayyab Ahmad

Buyer Specialist

Ashar Siddiqui

Buyer Specialist
604-593-5055
ashar@sonnybhinder.com

Harman Bal

Buyer Specialist

Vik Taneja

Buyer Specialist
604-593-5055
vik@sonnybhinder.com

Ritesh Chawla

Admin Assistant & Listing Coordinator

Ralph Corteza

Admin Assistant & Transaction Coordinator
604-593-5055
admin@sonnybhinder.com

Ray Lumenario

Marketing Specialist
604-593-5055
mkt.sbteam@gmail.com

Harjit Singh

Client Care Specialist

Nina Mae Parrenas

Client Care Specialist
604-593-5055
nina@sonnybhinder.com

Joan Haresco

Client Care Specialist
604-593-5055
csr.sbteam@gmail.com

Cherry Embalsado

Client Care Specialist

Harkush Thind

Client Care Specialist
;