If you need assistance, please call 604-593-5055

Surrey Delta Homes
Free Instant Access to All MLS Listings
Featured Agents

Sonny Bhinder

Team Leader & CEO
604-593-5055
sonny@sonnybhinder.com

Nidhi Bhinder

Mortgage Broker

Adev Mansahia

Buyer Specialist
604-593-5055
adev@sonnybhinder.com

Lucky Brar

Buyer Specialist
604-593-5055
lucky@sonnybhinder.com

Sahar Sabouri

Buyer Specialist
604-593-5055
sahar@sonnybhinder.com

Tayyab Ahmad

Buyer Specialist

Ashar Siddiqui

Buyer Specialist
604-593-5055
ashar@sonnybhinder.com

Harman Bal

Buyer Specialist

Vik Taneja

Buyer Specialist
604-593-5055
vik@sonnybhinder.com

Priyanka Sharma

Buyer Specialist

Ritesh Chawla

Buyer Specialist

Ralph Corteza

Admin Assistant & Transaction Coordinator
604-593-5055
admin@sonnybhinder.com

Ray Lumenario

Marketing Specialist
604-593-5055
mkt.sbteam@gmail.com

Manjot Grewal

Office Assistant & Listing Coordinator

Cil Perez

Client Care Specialist
604-229-8349
cil@sonnybhinder.com

Harjit Singh

Client Care Specialist

Harkush Thind

Client Care Specialist

Jen Nietes

Client Care Specialist
604-593-5055
jen@sonnybhinder.com